Video: Wes Hampton singing “The Lord’s Prayer”

I’m pumped that this is on Youtube. I was on Wes’s blog asking if anyone had captured video of his singing at Courtney Collingsworth’s wedding the other month. Somebody said, “I’ve got ‘The Lord’s Prayer.’ I’ll e-mail it to you.” So he did, and after I picked my jaw back up off the floor I said, “Whoever took this video needs to put it on Youtube!” The message apparently got back, and here it is. Yes, the video quality is shaky, and there’s a fussy baby who gets a little loud right around the climax, but it’s Wes Hampton singing “The Lord’s Prayer!” With Kim Collingsworth on piano! I think I can live with a little shakiness and noise:

5 Comments

Filed under Videos

5 responses to “Video: Wes Hampton singing “The Lord’s Prayer”

  1. quartet-man

    Thanks for sharing and for your part in even getting it posted on You Tube.

  2. JSR

    Wow, wow, wow. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

